Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Home

Shop

Your Account

Careers

We are always on the look out for good people to join our teams, and we are proud to say that many of our staff have been with us for 10, 20 or even 30 years!

To apply or to simply find out more, please send a covering letter, together with your C.V. to the relevant email address:

Dining Room or Kitchen:
Restaurant@sallyclarke.com

Shops:
Shopmanager@sallyclarke.com

Production Kitchen:
Athene@sallyclarke.com

Bakery:
piotr@sallyclarke.com

SHOP/CAFE

GENERAL MANAGER – WESTBOURNE GROVE/PORTOBELLO

Posted November 2022

Location: Sally Clarke’s Shop in Notting Hill, W11 2QA
Hours: Full Time / Permanent
Contact: gmwestbourne@sallyclarke.com

We are currently searching for a full time General Manager to oversee the operations at our wonderful bakery shop/cafe on Portobello Road.

You would be joining our established team at the Shop, and will be offered a generous package, full benefits and the opportunity to work for a family business with family values.

Salary will depend on experience and background.

We look forward to meeting you!

To apply, please email: gmwestbourne@sallyclarke.com

Pairs perfectly

Sally Clarke Shop

So we can show you a range of products and delivery options suitable for your shipping address, please enter a delivery postcode below

Contact Us

For all Restaurant enquiries please email: restaurant@sallyclarke.com or call 020 7221 9225

For all Online enquiries please email: online@sallyclarke.com

For all Shop enquiries please email: shop@sallyclarke.com or call:

020 7229 2190 (Campden)
020 4511 6161 (Westbourne Grove)

For Wholesale Bakery enquiries please email: bakery@sallyclarke.com

You may also quickly find answers to your questions on our FAQ page.